Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 77)

We’re back with episode 77 of In My Opinion Radio! I’ve got an amazing show for you today with so many surprises! Some exciting news from me, new tracks from Armin Van Buuren, TLUXX, Jeffrey Sutoriu and many more, and as always the newest track from In My Opinion! Also TWO of the artists featured on today’s episode will be releasing a collaboration on In My Opinion next month!


00. Intro
01. Cory Goldsmith & Adam Stark – Portus [Magic Island Deep]
02. Andrew Rayel & Florentin feat. Kyle Anson – All Falls Down [Find Your Harmony]
03. Yohann Warren, Kazden & Miami Boys feat. Brunetti – By Your Side [Crash & Smile]


04. Orjan Nilsen & Mark Sixma present Nilsix – Anhedonia [Dreamstate Records]

05. EMATA – In The Clouds [FSOE Argento]
06. Corti Organ, Achilles – Find A Way [Find Your Harmony]
07. Hausman – Radahn [Enhanced Progressive]
08. Armin van Buuren & Matoma feat. Teddy Swims – Easy To Love (Club Mix) [Armada]
09. TLUXX & Trevan – I Can’t Let You Go [Interplay]

10. DeathNov, Newmanzrl – Ethereal [In My Opinion]

11. Elevven – The Distance [Anjunabeats]
12. Giftback Jimmy Clash – Space Journey [Reaching Altitude]
13. Mike Williams x RetroVision – Supernova [SPINNIN]
14. Jeffrey Sutorius feat. Krimsonn – Nostalgia (CHRNS Remix) [BODYWRMR]
15. Shogun – New World [Serendipity Muzik]
16. Audien & Codeko feat. JT Roach – Antidote [Armada]
17. Shamil – You & I [Crash & Smile]

18. Jan Johnston – Flesh (DJ Tiesto Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]

Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media:

YouTube: In My Opinion – Episode 077

Share your joy of this show with your friends: