Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 46)

Welcome to the 46’th episode of In My Opinion Radio! This will be the last episode of the year and therefor “Best Of 2021“. In today’s show you’ll hear music from Protoculture, Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Andrew Rayel, Tiësto and many more! Plus you´ll also hear 6 of my own tracks!


00. Intro
01. York – On The Beach (Kryder & JenJammin Sax Edit) [Armada Music]
02. Protoculture – Deep Forest [A State Of Trance]
03. Orjan Nilsen – Hold Me [Armada Music]
04. SAY SAY feat. EEVA – Jump [Armada Music]
05. Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren – Show Me Love (Sander van Doorn Remix) [Armind]
06. Rex Mundi ft Susana – Nothing At All (Mark Sixma presents M6 Remix) [A State Of Trance]
07. Orjan Nilsen – Poetry [Armind]
08. Ferry Corsten – Lemme Take You [Armada Music]
09. Above & Beyond feat. Zo Johnston – Good For Me (ALPHA 9 Remix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Andrew Rayel – Silver Lining (DubVision Remix) [Armada Music]
11. Thomas Gold feat. Jillian Edwards – Magic (Cubicore Remix) [Armada Music]
12. Justus – Untouchable [SPINNIN’ RECORDS]
13. Tiësto – I’ll Take You High [Musical Freedom]
14. Orjan Nilsen presents DJ Governor – Memoirs [A State Of Trance]
15. Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rays (DJ Governor Remix) [Armada Music]
16. Orjan Nilsen – Volt [A State Of Trance]
17. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Armada Captivating]
18. Orjan Nilsen & Mark Sixma – Pantheon [Armada]
19. John O’Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Andrew Rayel Extended Remix) [Armind]


Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media:

YouTube: In My Opinion – Episode 046


Share your joy of this show with your friends: